The Fulcrum

A hub that is the home to three different RPs, each with different settings and storylines. Talk about a triple threat!

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Faction: Defense Ministry
Thu Aug 20 2015, 07:49 by Ryan Lurkewood

» Faction: Equestrian Volunteer Corps
Mon Aug 10 2015, 15:51 by Ryan Lurkewood

» Faction: White Talon
Wed Jul 22 2015, 17:44 by Ryan Lurkewood

» A Withered Rose [Private]
Thu Apr 03 2014, 00:13 by Ryan Lurkewood

» Running from something. [Private]
Fri Mar 21 2014, 09:29 by Iris Hawkeye

» Smile. [Character]
Wed Mar 19 2014, 09:23 by Guest

» ARD-7 Battle Rifle
Sun Mar 16 2014, 20:36 by Ryan Lurkewood

» Making our Descent [PRIVATE]
Fri Mar 14 2014, 01:01 by ZODON_THE_UNBOUNCEABLE

» Business as Usual [Open]
Sun Mar 09 2014, 21:11 by Guest


    Something out there, in the swamp...

    Share

    Guest
    Guest

    Something out there, in the swamp...

    Post by Guest on Wed Jan 29 2014, 19:48

    Name: The Dura
    Type: Humanoid Reptiles
    Habitat: The deepest darkest part of the Bog'
    Threat Level: Extreme
    Diet: Livestock, people alone in the swamp, children who disobey their parents...
    Size:Stories 7-8 feet
    The Dura are a story told in the Boglands. They are vicious humanoid reptiles who will not listen to reason and only want to sink your village and eat everyone you have ever loved. They have been used to scare children into obeying their parents for generations. But they're just stories...right?

      Current date/time is Sat Aug 19 2017, 11:47